QUE Board Members

    The QUE Board is elected by school districts who use the Q Student Information Software. Most board offices are held for a two-year term.

    President

    Colleen Steed
    Ventura County Office of Education
    e-mail: steed@vcoe.org

    Vice President
    Chris Nezzer
    Downey Unified School District
    e-mail: cnezzer@dusd.net

    Secretary
    Bren Wells
    Loyola High School
    e-mail: bwells@loyolahs.edu

    Treasurer
    Yesenia Gonzalez
    Downey Unified School District
    e-mail: yegonzalez@dusd.net

    Eastern Regional Director

    Janell L Craig
    Oakland Schools
    e-mail: janell.craig@oakland.k12.mi.us

    Central Regional Director
    Brandon Wilkins
    Wayne RESA
    e-mail: wilkinb@resa.net

    Western Regional Director
    Edward Ponce
    Fontana Unified School District
    e-mail: edwardp@fusd.net

    Chief Financial Officer
    John Getchell
    Bellingham School District
    e-mail: john.getchell@bellinghamschools.org